Skip to product information
1 of 9

Nos Utilities

Pet Water Bowl

Pet Water Bowl

Regular price CHF 38.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 38.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Why Buy?

Provide your dog with a source of fresh, plentiful water with the AquaPaws MaxiFlow Large Capacity Dog Water Bowl. Featuring a 70 oz/2 L capacity, this water bowl is ideal for dogs and multi-pet households, eliminating the need to frequently refill the bowl. Your pet will thus be able to benefit from optimal hydration throughout the day.

Give your dog an exceptional hydration experience with the AquaPaws MaxiFlow Large Capacity Dog Water Bowl.

Product Benefits

The innovative, transparent design of this water bowl allows you to easily monitor water quality, while the water level indicator allows you to monitor your pet's water intake. This way you will know when it is time to replace the water and ensure that your companion stays hydrated at all times.

The automatic adjustable floating tray slows down your dog's drinking speed, preventing a wet mouth and the risk of choking. It also prevents dust, dirt and pet hair from falling into the water, ensuring your dog has clean, fresh water.

The spill-proof and non-slip design of the bowl, combined with widened edges and silicone stoppers, effectively prevents water from spilling and keeps the floor clean and dry. The bottom of the bowl has a non-slip matte finish to prevent scratches on the floor.

The AquaPaws MaxiFlow water bowl is also easy to clean. The floating tray can be disassembled for regular cleaning and it is recommended to clean it at least twice a week. Silicone fixing pads should be held in place to prevent accidental loss.

Technical Specifications

Material: ABS
Capacity: transparent, 2000 ml
Product dimensions: 21.3 x 21.3 x 9.5 cm
Weight: 0.46 kg

Warranty and Support

At NOS Utilities, we are committed to providing superior quality products and exceptional customer service. Our refund policy is designed to give you complete peace of mind.
For more information contact info@nosutilities.ch

View full details

Why buy on NosUtilities?

NOS Utilities aims to provide technology solutions and quality utilities to meet the needs of our customers. We are committed to delivering high performance, long lasting products and exceptional service to ensure customer satisfaction. Our commitment is to provide unique experiences and improve people's lives through the technology and utilities we offer.
  • Sans_titre_4_390e4033-0f25-449d-95b6-a1ffbed9c264 - Nos Utilities

    Free delivery

    Free delivery in Switzerland and abroad
  • Sans_titre_3_4a552d8a-487d-4482-b3c4-0eacd1161102 - Nos Utilities

    Customer service

    Professional and personalized customer service
  • Sans_titre_2_e4b6b1e7-1cac-49d1-ade7-0dc1556d7502 - Nos Utilities

    Client satisfaction

    100% customer satisfaction or your money back
  • Sans_titre_11 - Nos Utilities

    reliable service

    More than 5,000 sales at home and abroad
  • Sans_titre_1_eeb234fc-f769-44fb-80f7-8231fbfb7be8 - Nos Utilities

    Security

    all your data is protected by (LPD)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 9

Nos Utilities

Wassernapf für Haustiere

Wassernapf für Haustiere

Normaler Preis CHF 38.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 38.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

Warum kaufen?

Versorgen Sie Ihren Hund mit frischem, reichlich Wasser mit dem AquaPaws MaxiFlow Hundewassernapf mit großem Fassungsvermögen. Mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 70 oz/2 l ist dieser Wassernapf ideal für Hunde und Haushalte mit mehreren Haustieren, sodass der Napf nicht häufig nachgefüllt werden muss. So kann Ihr Haustier den ganzen Tag über von einer optimalen Flüssigkeitszufuhr profitieren.

Bieten Sie Ihrem Hund ein außergewöhnliches Trinkerlebnis mit dem AquaPaws MaxiFlow Hundewassernapf mit großem Fassungsvermögen.

Produkt Vorteile

Das innovative, transparente Design dieses Wassernapfes ermöglicht Ihnen eine einfache Überwachung der Wasserqualität, während Sie mit der Wasserstandsanzeige die Wasseraufnahme Ihres Haustieres überwachen können. Auf diese Weise wissen Sie, wann es Zeit ist, das Wasser auszutauschen, und stellen sicher, dass Ihr Begleiter jederzeit hydriert bleibt.
Die automatisch verstellbare Schwimmschale verlangsamt die Trinkgeschwindigkeit Ihres Hundes und verhindert so ein nasses Maul und Erstickungsgefahr. Es verhindert außerdem, dass Staub, Schmutz und Tierhaare ins Wasser gelangen, sodass Ihr Hund sauberes, frisches Wasser hat.
Das auslaufsichere und rutschfeste Design der Schüssel, kombiniert mit verbreiterten Kanten und Silikonstopfen, verhindert wirksam das Verschütten von Wasser und hält den Boden sauber und trocken. Der Boden der Schüssel ist mit einer rutschfesten, matten Oberfläche versehen, um Kratzer auf dem Boden zu vermeiden.
Der AquaPaws MaxiFlow Wassernapf ist zudem leicht zu reinigen. Das schwimmende Tablett kann zur regelmäßigen Reinigung zerlegt werden. Es wird empfohlen, es mindestens zweimal pro Woche zu reinigen. Silikon-Befestigungspads sollten an Ort und Stelle gehalten werden, um einen versehentlichen Verlust zu verhindern.

Technische Spezifikationen

Material: ABS
Fassungsvermögen: transparent, 2000 ml
Produktabmessungen: 21,3 x 21,3 x 9,5 cm
Gewicht: 0,46 kg

Garantie und Support

Bei NOS Utilities sind wir bestrebt, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und außergewöhnlichen Kundenservice anzubieten. Unsere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie soll Ihnen völlige Sicherheit geben.
Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie info@nosutilities.ch

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Warum bei NosUtilities kaufen?

NOS Utilities zielt darauf ab, Technologielösungen und hochwertige Versorgungsunternehmen bereitzustellen, um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. Wir sind bestrebt, leistungsstarke, langlebige Produkte und außergewöhnlichen Service zu liefern, um die Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten. Unser Ziel ist es, einzigartige Erlebnisse zu bieten und das Leben der Menschen durch die von uns angebotenen Technologien und Dienstprogramme zu verbessern.
  • Sans_titre_4_390e4033-0f25-449d-95b6-a1ffbed9c264 - Nos Utilities

    Gratisversand

    Kostenlose Lieferung in die Schweiz und ins Ausland
  • Sans_titre_3_4a552d8a-487d-4482-b3c4-0eacd1161102 - Nos Utilities

    Kundendienst

    Professioneller und persönlicher Kundenservice
  • Sans_titre_2_e4b6b1e7-1cac-49d1-ade7-0dc1556d7502 - Nos Utilities

    Kundenzufriedenheit

    100% Kundenzufriedenheit oder Geld zurück
  • Sans_titre_11 - Nos Utilities

    zuverlässiger Service

    Über 5.000 Verkäufe im In- und Ausland
  • Sans_titre_1_eeb234fc-f769-44fb-80f7-8231fbfb7be8 - Nos Utilities

    Sicherheit

    Alle Ihre Daten sind durch (LPD) geschützt.