Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nos Utilities

MultiSeal - The Versatile Gadget for Everyday Life

MultiSeal - The Versatile Gadget for Everyday Life

Regular price CHF 32.60
Regular price Sale price CHF 32.60
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Why Buy?

Discover the MultiSeal, a versatile gadget to make your daily life easier. Along with a multifunctional vacuum pump, the MultiSeal also gives you a balloon pump, football pump, food bag vacuum pump, storage bag hand pump, miniature snack bag sealer and cutter. It's the perfect gift for your mother or friends, packed with amazing features!



Product Benefits

Heat seal function:
Press the power button for 2 seconds, the power indicator lights white and the heat seal function is activated. The "-" side is a cutter that can cut plastic bags. The "+" side is a heat sealant. Before using it, you need to charge it with a USB cable, then press the power button to heat it for 2-3 seconds. Turn off the switch after use. To get better sealing results, you can repeat the step several times.

Vacuum function:

Based on the heat seal function, press the switch again (the power indicator turns orange) to activate the vacuum function. The vacuum pump is equipped with a multi-functional silicone nozzle, suitable for vacuum sealing bags, vacuum preservation bags, vacuum meal boxes, etc.

Inflation function:
The vacuum function and the inflation function are activated at the same time. Based on the heat seal function, press the switch again (the power indicator turns orange) to activate the inflation function. The inflator comes with two types of inflation nozzles, allowing you to inflate all kinds of balls like basketball, football, toy balls, balloons, etc.

Compact design:
The size of this sealing machine is 4.7 x 17 cm, which makes it very small and easy to carry. With its practical storage hook, it saves space in the kitchen. Note: Remove the hooks before use, then attach them after use.

Technical Specifications

-Size: 47mm*171mm
-Inflation pressure: 100KPA
-Pumping pressure: -65KPA
-Voltage: 5V
-Motor power: 5.00W
-Heating power: 6.65W
-Battery capacity: 800MAH
-Charging type: USB

Warranty and Support

At NOS Utilities, we are committed to providing superior quality products and exceptional customer service. Our refund policy is designed to give you complete peace of mind.
For more information contact info@nosutilities.ch

View full details

Why buy on NosUtilities?

NOS Utilities aims to provide technology solutions and quality utilities to meet the needs of our customers. We are committed to delivering high performance, long lasting products and exceptional service to ensure customer satisfaction. Our commitment is to provide unique experiences and improve people's lives through the technology and utilities we offer.
  • Sans_titre_4_390e4033-0f25-449d-95b6-a1ffbed9c264 - Nos Utilities

    Free delivery

    Free delivery in Switzerland and abroad
  • Sans_titre_3_4a552d8a-487d-4482-b3c4-0eacd1161102 - Nos Utilities

    Customer service

    Professional and personalized customer service
  • Sans_titre_2_e4b6b1e7-1cac-49d1-ade7-0dc1556d7502 - Nos Utilities

    Client satisfaction

    100% customer satisfaction or your money back
  • Sans_titre_11 - Nos Utilities

    reliable service

    More than 5,000 sales at home and abroad
  • Sans_titre_1_eeb234fc-f769-44fb-80f7-8231fbfb7be8 - Nos Utilities

    Security

    all your data is protected by (LPD)

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Nos Utilities

MultiSeal – Das vielseitige Gadget für den Alltag

MultiSeal – Das vielseitige Gadget für den Alltag

Normaler Preis CHF 32.60
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 32.60
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.

Warum kaufen?

Entdecken Sie das MultiSeal, ein vielseitiges Gadget, das Ihnen den Alltag erleichtert. Neben einer multifunktionalen Vakuumpumpe erhalten Sie mit dem MultiSeal auch eine Ballonpumpe, eine Fußballpumpe, eine Lebensmittelbeutel-Vakuumpumpe, eine Handpumpe für Aufbewahrungsbeutel, einen Mini-Snackbeutel-Verschließer und einen Schneider. Es ist das perfekte Geschenk für Ihre Mutter oder Freunde, vollgepackt mit tollen Funktionen!



Produkt Vorteile

Heißsiegelfunktion:

Drücken Sie den Netzschalter 2 Sekunden lang, die Betriebsanzeige leuchtet weiß und die Heißsiegelfunktion ist aktiviert. Die „-“-Seite ist ein Schneider, der Plastiktüten schneiden kann. Die „+“-Seite ist ein Heißsiegelmittel. Bevor Sie es verwenden, müssen Sie es mit einem USB-Kabel aufladen und dann den Netzschalter drücken, um es 2-3 Sekunden lang aufzuheizen. Schalten Sie den Schalter nach Gebrauch aus. Um bessere Versiegelungsergebnisse zu erzielen, können Sie den Schritt mehrmals wiederholen.

Vakuumfunktion:

Basierend auf der Heißsiegelfunktion drücken Sie den Schalter erneut (die Betriebsanzeige wird orange), um die Vakuumfunktion zu aktivieren. Die Vakuumpumpe ist mit einer multifunktionalen Silikondüse ausgestattet, die zum Vakuumieren von Beuteln, Vakuumkonservierungsbeuteln, Vakuum-Mahlzeitboxen usw. geeignet ist.

Inflationsfunktion:

Die Vakuumfunktion und die Aufblasfunktion werden gleichzeitig aktiviert. Drücken Sie basierend auf der Heißsiegelfunktion den Schalter erneut (die Betriebsanzeige wird orange), um die Aufblasfunktion zu aktivieren. Der Inflator wird mit zwei Arten von Aufblasdüsen geliefert, mit denen Sie alle Arten von Bällen wie Basketball, Fußball, Spielzeugbälle, Luftballons usw. aufblasen können.

Kompaktes Design:

Die Größe dieser Siegelmaschine beträgt 4,7 x 17 cm, wodurch sie sehr klein und leicht zu transportieren ist. Mit seinem praktischen Aufbewahrungshaken spart er Platz in der Küche. Hinweis: Entfernen Sie die Haken vor dem Gebrauch und befestigen Sie sie nach dem Gebrauch.

Technische Spezifikationen

-Größe: 47 mm * 171 mm
-Inflationsdruck: 100 kPa
-Pumpendruck: -65KPA
-Spannung: 5V
-Motorleistung: 5,00 W
-Heizleistung: 6,65 W
-Batteriekapazität: 800 mAh
-Ladetyp: USB

Garantie und Support

Bei NOS Utilities sind wir bestrebt, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und außergewöhnlichen Kundenservice anzubieten. Unsere Rückerstattungsrichtlinie soll Ihnen völlige Sicherheit geben.
Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie info@nosutilities.ch

Vollständige Details anzeigen

Warum bei NosUtilities kaufen?

NOS Utilities zielt darauf ab, Technologielösungen und hochwertige Versorgungsunternehmen bereitzustellen, um die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden zu erfüllen. Wir sind bestrebt, leistungsstarke, langlebige Produkte und außergewöhnlichen Service zu liefern, um die Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten. Unser Ziel ist es, einzigartige Erlebnisse zu bieten und das Leben der Menschen durch die von uns angebotenen Technologien und Dienstprogramme zu verbessern.
  • Sans_titre_4_390e4033-0f25-449d-95b6-a1ffbed9c264 - Nos Utilities

    Gratisversand

    Kostenlose Lieferung in die Schweiz und ins Ausland
  • Sans_titre_3_4a552d8a-487d-4482-b3c4-0eacd1161102 - Nos Utilities

    Kundendienst

    Professioneller und persönlicher Kundenservice
  • Sans_titre_2_e4b6b1e7-1cac-49d1-ade7-0dc1556d7502 - Nos Utilities

    Kundenzufriedenheit

    100% Kundenzufriedenheit oder Geld zurück
  • Sans_titre_11 - Nos Utilities

    zuverlässiger Service

    Über 5.000 Verkäufe im In- und Ausland
  • Sans_titre_1_eeb234fc-f769-44fb-80f7-8231fbfb7be8 - Nos Utilities

    Sicherheit

    Alle Ihre Daten sind durch (LPD) geschützt.