Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nos Utilities

MultiSeal - The Versatile Gadget for Everyday Life

MultiSeal - The Versatile Gadget for Everyday Life

Regular price CHF 32.60
Regular price Sale price CHF 32.60
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Why Buy?

Discover the MultiSeal, a versatile gadget to make your daily life easier. Along with a multifunctional vacuum pump, the MultiSeal also gives you a balloon pump, football pump, food bag vacuum pump, storage bag hand pump, miniature snack bag sealer and cutter. It's the perfect gift for your mother or friends, packed with amazing features!



Product Benefits

Heat seal function:
Press the power button for 2 seconds, the power indicator lights white and the heat seal function is activated. The "-" side is a cutter that can cut plastic bags. The "+" side is a heat sealant. Before using it, you need to charge it with a USB cable, then press the power button to heat it for 2-3 seconds. Turn off the switch after use. To get better sealing results, you can repeat the step several times.

Vacuum function:

Based on the heat seal function, press the switch again (the power indicator turns orange) to activate the vacuum function. The vacuum pump is equipped with a multi-functional silicone nozzle, suitable for vacuum sealing bags, vacuum preservation bags, vacuum meal boxes, etc.

Inflation function:
The vacuum function and the inflation function are activated at the same time. Based on the heat seal function, press the switch again (the power indicator turns orange) to activate the inflation function. The inflator comes with two types of inflation nozzles, allowing you to inflate all kinds of balls like basketball, football, toy balls, balloons, etc.

Compact design:
The size of this sealing machine is 4.7 x 17 cm, which makes it very small and easy to carry. With its practical storage hook, it saves space in the kitchen. Note: Remove the hooks before use, then attach them after use.

Technical Specifications

-Size: 47mm*171mm
-Inflation pressure: 100KPA
-Pumping pressure: -65KPA
-Voltage: 5V
-Motor power: 5.00W
-Heating power: 6.65W
-Battery capacity: 800MAH
-Charging type: USB

Warranty and Support

At NOS Utilities, we are committed to providing superior quality products and exceptional customer service. Our refund policy is designed to give you complete peace of mind.
For more information contact info@nosutilities.ch

View full details

Why buy on NosUtilities?

NOS Utilities aims to provide technology solutions and quality utilities to meet the needs of our customers. We are committed to delivering high performance, long lasting products and exceptional service to ensure customer satisfaction. Our commitment is to provide unique experiences and improve people's lives through the technology and utilities we offer.
  • Sans_titre_4_390e4033-0f25-449d-95b6-a1ffbed9c264 - Nos Utilities

    Free delivery

    Free delivery in Switzerland and abroad
  • Sans_titre_3_4a552d8a-487d-4482-b3c4-0eacd1161102 - Nos Utilities

    Customer service

    Professional and personalized customer service
  • Sans_titre_2_e4b6b1e7-1cac-49d1-ade7-0dc1556d7502 - Nos Utilities

    Client satisfaction

    100% customer satisfaction or your money back
  • Sans_titre_11 - Nos Utilities

    reliable service

    More than 5,000 sales at home and abroad
  • Sans_titre_1_eeb234fc-f769-44fb-80f7-8231fbfb7be8 - Nos Utilities

    Security

    all your data is protected by (LPD)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Nos Utilities

MultiSeal - Le Gadget Polyvalent pour la Vie Quotidienne

MultiSeal - Le Gadget Polyvalent pour la Vie Quotidienne

Prix habituel CHF 32.60
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel CHF 32.60
En Rabais Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Pourquoi Acheter ?

Découvrez le MultiSeal, un gadget polyvalent pour faciliter votre vie quotidienne. Avec une pompe à vide multifonctionnelle, le MultiSeal vous offre également une pompe à ballons, une pompe à football, une pompe à vide pour sacs alimentaires, une pompe à main pour sacs de rangement, un scellant et découpeur de sachets de collations miniatures. C'est le cadeau idéal pour votre mère ou vos amis, rempli de fonctionnalités étonnantes !


            

Avantages du Produit

Fonction de scellage thermique :
Appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation pendant 2 secondes, le voyant d'alimentation s'allume en blanc et la fonction de scellage thermique est activée. Le côté "-" est un découpeur qui peut couper les sacs en plastique. Le côté "+" est un scellant thermique. Avant de l'utiliser, vous devez le charger avec un câble USB, puis appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation pour le chauffer pendant 2 à 3 secondes. Éteignez l'interrupteur après utilisation. Pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats d'étanchéité, vous pouvez répéter l'étape plusieurs fois.

Fonction de mise sous vide :

Sur la base de la fonction de scellage thermique, appuyez à nouveau sur l'interrupteur (le voyant d'alimentation devient orange) pour activer la fonction de mise sous vide. La pompe à vide est équipée d'une buse en silicone multifonctionnelle, adaptée aux sacs de mise sous vide, aux sacs de conservation sous vide, aux boîtes-repas sous vide, etc.

Fonction d'inflation :
La fonction de mise sous vide et la fonction d'inflation sont activées en même temps. Sur la base de la fonction de scellage thermique, appuyez à nouveau sur l'interrupteur (le voyant d'alimentation devient orange) pour activer la fonction d'inflation. L'inflateur est livré avec deux types de buses d'inflation, vous permettant de gonfler toutes sortes de balles comme le basketball, le football, les balles jouets, les ballons, etc.

Design compact :
La taille de cette machine de scellage est de 4,7 x 17 cm, ce qui la rend très petite et facile à transporter. Avec son crochet de rangement pratique, il économise de l'espace dans la cuisine. Remarque : Retirez les crochets avant utilisation, puis attachez-les après utilisation.

Spécifications Technique

-Taille : 47 mm * 171 mm
-Pression d'inflation : 100KPA
-Pression de pompage : -65KPA
-Tension : 5V
-Puissance du moteur : 5,00W
-Puissance de chauffage : 6,65W
-Capacité de la batterie : 800MAH
-Type de chargement : USB

Garantie et Support

Chez NOS Utilities, nous nous engageons à offrir des produits de qualité supérieure et un service client exceptionnel. Notre politique de remboursement est conçue pour vous offrir une tranquillité d'esprit totale.
Pour plus d'informations contactez info@nosutilities.ch

Afficher tous les détails

Pourquoi acheter sur Nos Utilities?

Nos Utilities a pour objectif de fournir des solutions technologiques et des utilités de qualité pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients. Nous sommes engagés à offrir des produits performants et durables, ainsi qu'un service exceptionnel pour garantir la satisfaction de nos clients. Notre engagement est de fournir des expériences uniques et d'améliorer la vie des gens.
  • Sans_titre_4_390e4033-0f25-449d-95b6-a1ffbed9c264 - Nos Utilities

    Livraison gratuite

    Livraison gratuite en Suisse et à l'étranger
  • Sans_titre_3_4a552d8a-487d-4482-b3c4-0eacd1161102 - Nos Utilities

    Service client

    Service client professionnel et personnalisé
  • Sans_titre_2_e4b6b1e7-1cac-49d1-ade7-0dc1556d7502 - Nos Utilities

    Satisfaction du client

    100% de satisfaction client ou remboursement
  • Sans_titre_11 - Nos Utilities

    Service fiable

    Plus de 5 000 ventes dans le pays et à l'étranger
  • Sans_titre_1_eeb234fc-f769-44fb-80f7-8231fbfb7be8 - Nos Utilities

    Sécurité

    toutes vos données sont protégées par (LPD)